I have been recounting my weekend in New Orleans and wanted to take a moment to give a shout out to the AMAZING sponsors of Bloggers on Bourbon.  It could not have happened without them, and we would not of had as much fun without their support.  THANK YOU!  You should absolutely check this companies out, they support us moms!

My Personal Sponsor is The Pretty Peacock.  Thank you, Anna!  Please “like” them on Facebook, they offer amazing deals and sneak peaks!

1.       Collective Bias @collectivebias,

2.       OpenSky Project @OpenSkyproject,

3.       Lingerie.com @LingerieDOTcom,

4.       Global Resort Homes @globalresorts

5.       Harrah’s Casino, @HarasNOLA, @MasqueradeNOLA, Facebook: facebook.com/HarrahsNewOrleans

6.       Traveling Mamas, Shannon Lane , @travelingmamas

7.       Houmas House,

8.        Firefly Vodka,

9.       Community Coffee,

10.   BakeMeAWish Cakes,   @bakemeawish

11.   Uprinting @uprinting

12.    Zazzle @zazzle, @smalheiser

13.   Black Box Wine

And here are the Swag Bag sponsors:

1.       Boogie Wipes, http://www.boogiewipes.com, @boogiemom

2.       Mabels Labels, http://www.mabel.ca/,  @mabelhood

3.       EatSmart Precision Pro Kitchen Scale, http://www.eatsmartproducts.com,

4.       OpenSky Project, http://www.theopenskyproject.com, @openskyproject

5.        Avon, http://www.youravon.com/lorigutierrez,  @gutimom

6.       American Apparel, http://www.americanapparel.com,

7.       Kids Gear wireless headphones, bags, and transmitters, http:// www.gearforkidz.com,

8.       Ravensburger Hello Kitty Puzzlebooks, http://www.Ravensburger.com,

9.       Sesame Street USB, http://www.sesamestreetusb.com, @sesamestreet

10.   Kellogs Fiber Bars, http://www.kelloggsfiberplus.com, @ladyfibarista,

11.   First Impression,  http://www.macys.com/catalog/index.ognc?CategoryID=32298&PageID=138720816441719

12.   Country Time, http://www.kraftfoods.com/countrytime,

13.   I Love Inns , http://www.iloveinns.com,  @iloveinns

14.   SeeHere, @seeheredeals

15.   Passion Party Divas,

16.   Kidz Bop CDs, http://www.kidzbop.com,  @kidzbop,

17.   Print Art Kids, www.PrintArtKids.com,

18.   Simplisse, http://simplisse.com/,

19.   Arbor Mist, http://www.arbormist.com,  @enjoyarbormist

20.   Breyers,  http://www.breyers.com/, @breyers

21.   Rayovac:  More Power for Your Money, Moms please “Like” Rayovac on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/Rayovac for a chance to participate in the latest promotions and receive great coupons all year long @rayovac_battery

22.   Incredibundles, http://www.incredibundles.com,  @incredibundles,

23.   Guthy-Renker, @beautinews, http://www.Proactive.com

24.   Marta Montenegro, http://www.montenegromethod.com@FindYourVictory,

25.   Toxic Fat (Dr Barry Sears), http://www.drsears.com,  @DrBarrySears,

26.   TheCarbLovers Diet, http://www.carblovers.com, @Carbloversdiet,

27.   Gaiam, http://www.gaiam.com, @Gaiam,

28.   Bremenn, http://www.bremennlabs.com,  @Bremennlabs,

29.   Parking Target, http://www.parkingtarget.com,

30.   Taste of Home magazine and book, http://www.tasteofhome.com, @tasteofhome,

31.   Travel mouse Verbatim, http:// www.verbatim.com , @usverbatim,

32.   Fling Bins, http://www.flingbins.com,FB: facebook.com/FlingsBins, YouTube: youtube.com/FlingsBins

33.   Sunglass Warehouse, http://www.sunglasswarehouse.com, @sunglasswarehse,

34.   Mamaroo Infant Seat,  http://4momsonline.com/,  @4moms,

35.   FURminator deShedding Tool, http://furminator.com/,  @FURminator_Inc,

36.   Rudi’s Organic Bakery/Rudi’s Gluten-Free Bakery, http://www.rudisbakery.com,

Giveaways for the event:

1.       Earth Footwear,  @earthfootwear, http://www.earthfootwear.com

2.       Wubbzy DVD Set, Anchor Bay Entertainment, @wwwubbzy,